top of page

Subtitle

I am testing an idea that has to do with a daily blog group with a post and reply space.  If you get this message, can you post below what word or words spoke to you in this passage?       Create in me a clean heart, Oh God, and renew a right spirit within me.  Cast me not away from your presence and take not your holy spirit from me.  Restore to me the joy of your salvation and uphold me with your free spirit.

Post: Text
Search

Love Does

We have an opportunity to meet and ponder some gentle questions together. As we consider how to love our neighbors, this book brings attention to people and experiences that reflect times God showed up in our lives. As memories come to us, we are reminded that LOVE DOES.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book for 7 weeks: What Love Is - by Kelly Minter

Join us on Tuesday nights at 8:00 pm beginning on April 13. Hello! If you are looking for a way to connect with other women from Christ the Savior, please join us for this 7 week study. We gather at

Hidden Christmas - Join us starting on November 24

We welcome any women wanting to connect with others and be deliberate about their devotion time during the season ahead. We'll begin with the introduction and Chapter 1. You can read the book or simp

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page